THANK YOU

Osmany Garcia

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Osmany Garcia

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Osmany Garcia
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#
2015847
Cell
305-764-1701
Email
ogarcia@nexamortgage.com